Zespół


Karolina Jankowska
lic. nr 19146
Tel: 515-607-410
mail: k.jankowska@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Arkadiusz Jankowski
Manager
Tel: 515-607-428
mail: a.jankowski@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Małgorzata Machucka
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Tel: 690-516-202
mail: m.machucka@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Sandra Chudańska
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Tel: 502-600-095
mail: sandra@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Adam Kubowicz
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Tel: 530-005-557
mail: adam@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl

Wiktor Charkiewicz
lic. nr 19060
Tel: 660-776-441
mail: w.charkiewicz@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Piotr Stoga
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Tel: 790-700-230
mail: p.stoga@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Ewa Włodarczyk-Białek
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Tel: 502-600-130
mail: ewa@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl


Maksym Pasztaleniec
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Tel: 514-740-017
mail: maksym@imperium.nieruchomosci.pl